Students & Research Staff

Postgraduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
BIAN Ye ERB 113 3943 4229 ybian@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
Borislav DZODZO ERB 322 3943 8040 bdzodzo@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHANG Yina ERB 412 3943 1227 ynchang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Bing ERB 312 3943 8041 bchen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Dihan ERB 412 3943 1227 dhchen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Hongning ERB 217 3943 4228 hnchen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Hongzhen ERB 313 3943 4231 hzchen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Jianwei ERB 101 3943 4223 jwchen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Keyu ERB 113 3943 4229 kychen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Wang ERB 412 3943 1227 wchen2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Xiaoyu RSSB G10A 3943 5507 xychen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CHEN Yu ERB 313 3943 4231 ychen2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CONG Guangtao ERB 217 3943 4228 gtcong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
CUI Minqi ERB 106 3943 8056 mqcui@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
DANG Xiaobing ERB 110 3943 4237 xbdang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
DONG Chaoqun RSSB G10A 3943 5507 cqdong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
FAN Xiangyu ERB 412 3943 1227 xyfan@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
FENG Qian RSSB G10A 3943 5507 feng@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
FU Xinlei ERB 201 3943 8057 xlfu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
GAO Fei ERB 101 3943 4223 fgao@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
GENG Qiang ERB 306 3943 4234 qgeng@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
Grof Patricia PIROSKA ERB 322 3943 8040 ppgrof@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
GUAN Xiao ERB 411 3943 8046 xguan@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
HAN Long ERB 320 3943 8062 lhan@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
HE Changran ERB 411 3943 8046 crhe@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
HONG Ye RSSB G16 3943 5507 yhong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
HU Guofeng ERB 312 3943 8041 gfhu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
HUANG Wei ERB 302 3943 4233 whuang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
JIN Dongdong ERB 320 3943 8062 ddjin@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LAU Ka Chun ERB 322 3943 8040 kclau@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LEE Hiu Hung ERB 306 3943 4234 hhlee@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LEUNG Yun Yee ERB 322 3943 8040 yyleung1@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LI Chenglin ERB 306 3943 4234 clli@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LI Mengzhi ERB 302 3943 4233 mzli@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LI Ming ERB 113 3943 4229 mli2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LI Rui RSSB G10A 3943 5507 rli@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LI Shuaijun ERB 320 3943 8062 sjli01@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LI Zhejun ERB 217 3943 4228 zjli@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LIANG Dong ERB 313 3943 4231 dliang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LIANG Fengyan ERB 312 3943 8041 fyliang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LIANG Zhuojian ERB 217 3943 4228 zjliang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LIU Junwei ERB 411 3943 8046 jwliu1@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LIU Liqiang ERB 411 3943 8046 lqliu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LIU Tao ERB 411 3943 8046 tliu2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
LIU Yi ERB 301 3943 8042 yliu3@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
MA Liuhao SHB 506 3943 8487 lhma@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
MENG Yunlong ERB 306 3943 4234 ylmeng@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
NIE Qiang ERB 106 3943 8056 qnie@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
REN Jiazheng ERB 113 3943 4229 jzren@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
SONG Chen 1/F ABI 3943 3541 csong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
SONG Heran ERB 113 3943 4229 hrsong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
SUI Congying ERB 106 3943 8056 cysui@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
TANG Hengbo ERB 106 3943 8056 hbtang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
TANG Jiaqi ERB 301 3943 8042 jqtang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
TIAN Xiao ERB 106 3943 8056 xtian@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
TSOI Yiu Wai ERB 203 3943 8043 ywtsoi@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
TSUI Chak Kan ERB 322 3943 8040 cktsui@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
VONG Chi Ian ERB 320 3943 8062 civong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WAN Yanjun ERB 110 3943 4237 yjwan@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Ben ERB 113 3943 4229 bwang2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Dien ERB 412 3943 1227 dewang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Dongping ERB 322 3943 8040 dpwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Gang ERB 106 3943 8056 gwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Ji ERB 306 3943 4234 jwang1@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Jiahua ERB 312 3943 8041 jhwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Jiangliu 1/F ABI 3943 3541 jlwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Manlin ERB 106 3943 8056 mlwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Qianqian ERB 320 3943 8062 qqwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Shijie ERB 302 3943 4233 sjwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Shimin ERB 411 3943 8046 smwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Wanwan ERB 217 3943 4228 wwwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Xiaomeng ERB 301 3943 8042 wmwang2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Xin ERB 106 3943 8056 xwang2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Yu ERB 217 3943 4228 ywang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Zengyue ERB 302 3943 4233 zywang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Zerui 1/F ABI 3943 3541 zrwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WANG Zhen SHB 506 3943 8487 zwang1@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WEI Haoxiang ERB 301 3943 8042 hxwei@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WEN Chengyang ERB 412 3943 1227 cywen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WEN Liming RSSB G10A 3943 5507 lmwen@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WONG Siu Hong RSSB G10A 3943 5507 shwong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WU Junjun SHB 506 3943 8487 jjwu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
WU King Keung ERB 322 3943 8040 kkwu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
XIE Fengran ERB 110 3943 4237 frxie@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
XIE Jing ERB 302 3943 4233 jxie@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
XIONG Yucheng ERB 301 3943 8042 ycxiong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
XU Ke SHB 506 3943 8487 kxu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
XU Qianyi ERB 113 3943 4229 qyxu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
XU Xiayi RSSB G10A 3943 5507 xyxu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YAN Xiaohui ERB 113 3943 4229 xhyan@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YAN Yamin ERB 411 3943 8046 ymyan@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YANG Bin ERB 302 3943 4233 byang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YANG Lidong ERB 320 3943 8062 ldyang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YANG Yang ERB 113 3943 4229 yyang2@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YAO Chenyu SHB 506 3943 8487 cyyao@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YEUNG Chi Shing ERB 110 3943 4237 csyeung@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YIP Chun Wa ERB 104 billyyip@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YIP Hiu Man ERB 106 3943 8056 hmyip@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YOU Xiangyu ERB 113 3943 4229 xyyou@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
YU Jianfan ERB 320 3943 8062 jfyu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHANG Tianxue 1/F ABI 3943 3541 txzhang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHANG Kunyu RSSB G10A 3943 5507 kyzhang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHANG Wenhua ERB 301 3943 8042 whzhang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHANG Yabin ERB 113 3943 4229 ybzhang1@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHANG Zeqing 1/F ABI 3943 3541 zqzhang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHAO Hongchao ERB 106 3943 8056 hczhao@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHAO Pengchao RSSB G10A 3943 5507 pczhao@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHENG Fan ERB 106 3943 8056 fzheng@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHENG Wangbin ERB 301 3943 8042 wbzheng@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHONG Chunhao ERB 312 3943 8041 chzhong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHONG Fangxun 1/F ABI 3943 3541 fxzhong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHONG Yong ERB 110 3943 4237 yzhong@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHOU Shunbo ERB 106 3943 8056 sbzhou@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHU Meiling RSSB G10A 3943 5507 mlzhu@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZHUANG Yan ERB 106 3943 8056 yzhuang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
ZOU Qingli ERB 217 3943 4228 qlzou@mae.cuhk.edu.hk